The Spider-Man Home Trilogy is Deceptively Beautiful

Press Pass Collectibles

0:00 – Defining Affective Forecast
1:04 – Homecoming: Focalism
4:11 – Far From Home: Finding Happiness
7:54 – No Way Home: Accepting Uncertainty
12:53 – Obligatory Music tribute (Sleeping bags by OTE)
13:54 – Sacrificing Futures
15:31 – Credits and Final message


With a hole in my head I looked for you
Through the trenches of war the whole world through
My desire to leave with you I just can’t constrain
I regret everything I’ve done so far
When the pillars of love are blown apart
I stumble through the rubble and decay
When I’m terrified I close my eyes
When I’m sad and blue I choose to fight
Heartbreak only can take you to the other side
My impression of you is hard to comprehend
When 2 people have no time to spend
You’re the dreamiest girl who ever entered my mind
The bliss I feel knowing you’re delirious
Makes me feel oh so imperious
When the longing comes I’ll fight it till the end
When all broken dreams are glued back together
And there’s nothing to talk about not even the weather
And all rivals are all laid to rest

Stan Lee Signed Amazing Spider-Man #107 Comic Book

You May Also Like